Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 199 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Asaad Samra, M.D.

Breast Cancer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2021

I was a scared 40-year-old  survivor with a horrible open wound from radiation damage that just wouldn’t heal. I was referred to Dr. Assad Samra for my wound care and was thrilled to hear he was also a plastic surgeon who specialized in breast reconstruction. I had been in search of someone to explant my non-radiated side and give me an aesthetic flat closure.

After our first appointment, I had a sense of relief and hope. Dr. Samra had a plan, he showed compassion and support from day 1. He helped heal and close my wound and gave me a beautiful flat closure. Dr. Samra listens, doesn’t rush you out the door and genuinely cares about your surgical outcome. I feel so lucky to have found such an amazing doctor. *

by

Natural-looking Botox

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2021

Dr. Assad Samra is the kindest doctor I have ever met! He looks you in the eyes when he talks to you…and treated me with compassion and honesty! He also does the best natural-looking Botox I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Assad with all my heart! *

by

Lipoma

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2021

I cannot say it enough from the time I walked into the office for my consultation appointment for a Lipoma to my follow post-op appointment, Dr. Asaad Samra, his assistant Jessie and all of the office staff have been outstanding. They are kind, caring, and make you feel comfortable in every way. Thank you all for a great experience! *

by

Mohs Wound Repair

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2020
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. “A”. I had to have Mohs surgery on three spots on my nose at my dermatologist. Given the severity of the wounds, I went to Dr. A to repair them since they were literally gaping holes. During our consultation, I appreciated that Dr. A gave me the best and worst-case scenarios for what type of repair surgery may be needed. After he saw the wounds, he gave his suggestion of what he felt the best repair solution was, which was skin grafting but not before making sure I was comfortable with it and that all my questions were answered. He is extremely attentive, knowledgeable, talented, and honest. I am now 2 months out from my repair surgery and the results are incredible and better than I could have expected. To go from having huge gaping holes in your nose with exposed cartilage from skin cancer to minimal scarring is something only Dr. A can do!! Amazing. *

by

Amazing Lip Filler Results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2020

Dr. Asaad Samra gave me an amazing first time experience with lip enhancements. He made me feel extremely comfortable and the results are absolutely beautiful!! I will be coming here again! *

by

I am very happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2020

Dr. Asaad Samra was absolutely amazing and very thorough with information. The front staff and assistants are all very nice and helpful as well. I am very happy with the results of the surgery. *

by

Stunning breast augmentation!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2020

Dr. Samra did an amazing job on my surgery. Prior, I was a 34aa and looked flatter than a wall. After, 34c-34d and never felt better. When I tell people they’re fake they are shocked. They look and feel very natural. Dr. Samra is extremely professional and talented. It’s been about four years since I had the surgery and I still recommend Dr. Samra because my results are just so stunning!! *

by

Very happy with the result.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2020

I had basal cell removal on my chest and am very happy with the result. Minimal scar and will be using a silicone patch for wound care. *

by

Thank you!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2020

Thank you for taking such excellent care of me after my mishap. *

by

The Best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2020

Dear Dr. Asaad Samra & Michelle,

It’s a comfort to know we can count on a Dr. like you and your wonderful kind staff when one has a medical issue! I will always be grateful to you and staff. May God bless you all and keep you safe!

Dr. Asaad Samra and Michelle, you’re the best! Thanks for being you.

Fondly,
Sharon *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



    * Choose Provider:
    Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem SamraDr. Fares SamraAny Surgeon

    I agree to the Terms of Use

    Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
    Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
    Request Your Consultation