Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 138 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Asaad Samra, M.D.

Phenomenal doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2019

Dr. Samra is a phenomenal doctor. He took his time and answered all my questions. I’ve gone to him a few times now and couldn’t be happier with my results. His assistant Jennifer is also great! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. *

by

Breast Implant Exchange

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I had my surgery on a Thursday. I was in no pain. I didn’t take not one pain killer and I was back to work on Friday. The choice of silicone was to perfection. My new implants look beautiful and most importantly look natural and feel amazing. *

by

Ultherapy by Top Plastic Surgeon in NJ

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I had the Ultherapy treatment done by one of the Top Plastic Surgeons in New Jersey. Dr. Asaad Samra. Dr. Samra was and is a great surgeon. I could have never felt so comfortable as I felt during treatment with another surgeon for sure. Dr. Samra is very caring and for the most part, makes you feel like your one of his friends while doing the treatment. I had the Ultherapy done about a month ago, with Dr. Samra and I have seen minor results, however, can honestly say that it was worth it. Dr. A Samra is most definitely a surgeon I would go back to for further treatment and surgeries. He is a doctor, that takes his time, and makes sure that he answers all of your questions. With no doubt. Dr. A Samra is the surgeon for Ultherapy! *

by

Abdominoplasty

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I had wanted to have a tummy tuck for 3 years. I had 2 previous c-sections that left me with a “mommy pouch” and stretch marks. Despite diet and exercise, I could never get my stomach back to my pre-baby condition. I am thrilled with the results of the surgery. My scar is placed in the same place that my c-section scars were and is well hidden by underwear or a bathing suit. My new belly button looks completely normal and the scar from the stitches is hidden inside. My recovery was much easier than I expected and without complications.  *

by

Breast Reduction

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

by

Ultherapy Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

For anyone considering Ulthera or looking for a good doctor please read. I am going to be 37 years old, and consider myself to have a youthful appearance that I would like to maintain for as long as possible.

Five months ago Dr. Asaad Samra at the Samra Group performed Ulthera on my face and neck. His staff and he were incredible. Dr. Asaad walked me through the procedure and explained it in depth how the treatment works and what to expect. The treatment took about an hour. At times I found it a bit uncomfortable but very tolerable. After the treatment my face was slightly red. The redness went away and my face was tender to the touch for about 2-3 months. My face became so contoured that people actually noticed.

Ultherapy exceeded my expectations and I couldn’t have picked a better doctor. *

by

Breast Implants

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I am very happy with my experience with Dr. Samra. I have had plastic surgeries before and truly wish that I had found Dr. Samra earlier. Dr. Samra’s bedside manner is excellent. During the initial consultation, Dr. Samra answered all my questions patiently and caringly. I work in the medical field and I am very impressed by the thoroughness and depth of his knowledge, which is updated to the most recent literature. The fact he also works in hospitals performing much more complicated plastic surgeries makes me trust his skills and judgment.

My surgery was done beautifully. It takes both a surgeon and an artist to do a plastic surgery, and for me, Dr. Samra clearly did a wonderful job as both. Prior to the surgery, I communicated with Dr. Samra what kind of results I am hoping for, then I said “You are the expert. I will leave it to you.” Then he impressed me. My requests are fulfilled, and better than expected! Looking into the mirror now I am just, happy.

The beauty part is important, so are some other aspects. As I mentioned I work in the medical field and I have seen a lot of stitches. I also tend to have scars so I was kind of prepared for a lot of scarring. You can imagine how pleasantly surprised I was when I saw the nice and clean suture, which now is only one line, healing nicely – not much scarring at all!

The whole experience was great and totally worth it. I would also like to add the office staff are very helpful and made a lot of effort to arrange my surgery. The hospital care was also top of the line.

All in all, I highly recommend Dr. Samra, a great surgeon, and artist. *

by

Breast Reconstruction with Implants and Fat Grafting

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

After my double mastectomy, Dr. Samra performed breast reconstruction on me with implants and fat grafting. He did a fantastic job. I am thrilled with the results. My reconstructed breasts look and feel more natural than I ever thought possible.

Dr. Samra is a wonderful doctor. He takes a lot of time to explain every procedure in depth so you know exactly what to expect, he is sensitive, and he really listens. The office staff is warm and caring as well. Being diagnosed with breast cancer was terrible but Dr. Samra really helped me get through it. I highly recommend him. *

by

Liposuction

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I had a great experience for my procedure. I had A LOT of questions for this procedure. Dr. Samra explained all the details, answered all my questions, and helped me set up realistic goals. I am very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. ‘
The procedure itself went very smooth. As a medical doctor, I am extremely pleased with the whole process. The procedure was done in the hospital, and the nurses are very nice. I felt taken great care of.

Dr. Samra did a wonderful job. For my case, Dr. Samra ‘s non-suture finish let the most of the drainage come out within the first day or so, which made it possible for me to go back to work early. The amount of local in the solution helped greatly with the postoperative pain, again beneficial for my going back to work. I am also happy with the result. I did not have to huge loads of fat to remove, but with the amount taken out, I can see the contour gets a lot of improvement. With the initial swelling almost gone, the shape is much better.

All in all, I am very happy with Dr. Samra and his facility, and I would recommend him for anyone who is considering plastic surgery. *

by

Tummy Tuck

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

My motivation for wanting to have this procedure done came from having three children and a lot of excess skin I was left with. I have been dieting and exercising since my last child was born with very little success in shrinking my baby pouch. I wanted to be able to look in the mirror and not see this big blob of skin hanging. So, I set out on my quest to find the perfect Dr. to perform my procedure. I did my homework and had many consultations with other surgeons but none of them gave me the “this is the one feeling”. That is until I met Dr. Asaad Samra. From the moment he stepped into my examination room, I knew he was the ONE. I was very nervous and ashamed of how my body looked. Dr. Samra was very kind and comforting. He explained to me the right procedure for my body and assured me that I would be very satisfied with the results. Dr. Samra walked me threw my procedure step by step so there wouldn’t be any surprises and answered all my questions. And boy did I have a lot. On the day of my procedure, he was met with another storm of questions and those came from my parents. Dr. Samra took his time and explained everything that I was going to be enduring from the operating room to the recovery process. His compassionate bedside manner won them over too and put them at ease. I have never been happier with my results. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem SamraDr. Fares Samra*

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation