Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 138 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Munjal Patel, M.D.

He made me feel safe!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

Dr. Patel was great and caring in my fears to have surgery due to my not wanting general anesthesia. I had a very large lipoma removed from my left shoulder. My highest level of praise goes to Dr. Patel for his excellent knowledge, skill, professionalism, compassion, demeanor, and ability to discuss my situation with him. My surgery went well as did my post-op appointments. Dr. Patel explained in detail what the surgery entailed as well as what will take place after my surgery with the drain and recovery period. Dr. Patel gave instructions on how to care for my incision. My incision is healing nicely. I highly recommend and give 5 stars to Dr. Patel and appreciate such skill in performing my surgery as well as receiving such diligent post-op care. Thank you, Dr. Patel, for your excellent expertise, bedside manner and follow up care. May the best be yours. I give Dr. Patel 5 stars. Thank you again. You are the best surgeon. *

by

Very happy!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

Doctor spent good amount of time with me. Caring and very knowledgeable. Excellent results. Very happy. *

by

Couldn’t be happier with my results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Patel (and all of the staff). I was very nervous in the beginning but everyone there put my mind at ease and made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. From start to finish, this is a top-notch crew. Dr. Patel is extremely caring, knowledgeable, and professional; he made me feel relaxed and safe. I am so thankful I chose Samra, I couldn’t be happier with my results. The best decision I ever made, I definitely recommend them! *

by

Great Bedside Manor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2019

Dr. Patel has great bedside manor and has done an incredible job with removing an abnormal mole from my back. When my dermatologist turned me away for the procedure, Dr. Patel took my case. Minimal scarring after just one month and complete confidence in the work he has done and will continue to do. I definitely reccomend him for this type of procedure. *

by

Terrified No More!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

I had a growth on my scalp for years. I was terrified to have it removed. I finally gave in and Dr. Patel did the surgery. He is so kind, compassionate and skilled. Not only did he do an amazing job, his bedside manner is wonderful. Not only am I pleased with my surgery but the staff and nurse who assisted are very friendly and calming also. Highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Patel. *

by

Great bedside manner!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Have taken my mother to Dr. Patel for removal of basal cell skin cancer. Dr. Patel is very thorough. He explained every bit of the procedure and follow up. Great bedside manner. He is just a very nice man. *

by

You Can’t Even See My Scar!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Very caring, understanding, and knowledgeable and skilled. I recovered very well and my scar is not noticeable at all. *

by

Highly Recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I had ligament reconstruction on my R thumb. I am beyond pleased and I highly recommend Dr. M. Patel. I was well educated and placed at ease before, during and after my procedure. I have 100% satisfaction of the reuse of my thumb and hand with minimal scarring. Very happy and will be looking up Dr. Patel for upcoming elective surgeries. *

by

5 Star Review!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Dr. Patel was very informative about the procedures I was facing and made me feel comfortable, confident and most importantly.. relaxed..he spent quality time prior to the procedure explaining all the options and laying out his plan of action..now I can’t wait until the stitches come out..you can be assured another 5 star review will be written! *

by

You Can’t Even Tell I Had Something Done

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

I have my under lip operation. He was very nice and I knowledgeable he will explain the procedure from the beginning to the end I have a good result you can’t even tell I have something done there. I’ll give him a 10 very nice doctor and staff. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem SamraDr. Fares Samra*

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation