Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 138 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Said Samra, M.D.

Amazing Staff!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

The entire staff was amazing. The Receptionist was helpful and friendly as well as the staff that works with Dr. Samra. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked into that office. *

by

Caring Bedside Manner

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

Wonderful physician. Extremely knowledgeable and a caring bedside manner. And his staff went above & beyond (especially Nadine) to help make all go smoothly. I am blessed to have found them and would highly recommend Dr. Said Samra & the Same a Group!

by

Superior Skills

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

A truly amazing man and physician. His kindness is only exceeded by his superior skills and talent as a surgeon. Simply the best and I was blessed to have found him! *

by

Skin check and mole removal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

Dr. Said and his staff are the kindest, most caring group of people I have met. I have been going to him for two years to have my moles checked and removed. His eye for catching potential bad growths are amazing. He doesn’t unnecessarily remove anything. I trust him so much my two daughters also go to him. Actually Sr. Samra doesn’t participate in my older daughter’s insurance so I pay him myself that is how much I trust him and how good he is. He truly cares about his patients and how they feel. He never rushes you or makes you feel like he is better than you. His staff is also great. The girls are very friendly and kind and no matter how many times you call or ask a question they are never annoyed. Everyone should have their moles checked by this doctor. *

by

Lipoma removal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

I went in and was nervous about getting a Lipoma from my head. Dr. Samra put me at ease and has a great bedside manner as well. You can’t even tell where I had the surgery. *

by

The Best Care for a Cancer Survivor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2019

Dear Dr. Samra,

I just wanted to say thank you so much for all you have done for me over the past year. I had no doubt about the quality of your skills, but an added bonus for me was your deep concern, and compassion especially when things got tough. (You never gave up on me – some doctors do when patients are difficult.)

For a cancer survivor, it is very important to be surrounded by doctors that are positive and willing to stick with you no matter how hard it gets.

You are not only an outstanding surgeon, but you bring strength to your patients who are facing difficult choices and long procedures. I am so grateful for that.

Thank you again for all you have done for me! *

by

Exceptional breast augmentation results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with my results from Dr. Said Samra. He was courteous, kind, and extremely patient with me from my initial consult through my most recent follow-up. He listened to what I wanted, made suggestions, and then answered any questions that I had. My breast augmentation was done In October 2018 and I was 47 years old and it was important that it look natural and “age-appropriate”. I have to say Dr. Samra knocked it out of the park. I love what he did for me and I have had so many women compliment his work and tell me if they decide to have their breasts done in the future they want his contact information. The staff at both offices are top-notch as well. Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful experience thanks to Dr. Samra and the amazing women he has on his support staff. I would give more than 5 stars if I could! *

by

They Saved My Finger!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2019

Over the holiday weekend, I almost lost my finger due to a power washing accident. Dr. Fares Samra and his father, Dr. Said Samra, performed emergency surgery and they were able to save my finger. I am extremely grateful for what they did for me. They have also been in constant contact with me to make sure my recovery goes well. *

by

A very pleasant experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

A very pleasant experience. Dr. Said Samra is a gentle professional. I felt extremely comfortable and I will be going back into weeks for more procedures. I have been to other places in Central Jersey before, now I will only go to Dr. Samra.

by

My Doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

When I met Dr Samra I was so nervous and was second guessing my decision, but the minute he spoke to me it all went away. He was so patient and cleared up all my doubts. He was MY DR., so I chose him for this tummy tuck journey. I was so nervous the day of the surgery, but the whole team made me so comfortable. At no time did I feel I was alone. They were so kind that I would recommend him and his team without hesitation. It’s been a month and I am so happy with the results. *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem SamraDr. Fares Samra*

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation