Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 199 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Said Samra, M.D.

Thrilled with my results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2021

After having 4 kids and losing some weight recently, I decided to visit Dr. Samra to get his opinion on ways to improve my loose stomach skin and breasts that lost a lot of volume. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by friendly front office staff. Dr. Samra went over all options and gave his recommendations for what would give me optimal results. I am a week and a half post op from a breast lift with augmentation, a mini tummy tuck and liposuction of my stubborn love handles. To say I am thrilled with my results is an understatement!! Dr. Samra is so sweet and kind and puts you at ease and is truly skilled at what he does. His medical assistants Sam T. and Sam G. are very knowledgeable and take amazing care of their patients. Danielle, the surgical coordinator, handled everything for me and is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Dr. Samra. *

by

Treated me like family.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 24, 2020

Dear Dr. Samra,

I really appreciate all of your efforts in making sure I was taken care of as a patient when visiting your office. Your kindness eased my anxiety about the entire situation. Thank you for all that you’ve done and for treating me like family from the minute we called you. I am feeling better now and am at a loss for words to describe my gratitude. *

thank you review

by

He made sure it didn’t hurt!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2020

My procedure was to remove a cyst from my hand. Had it done yesterday 9/9/20. He was VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND & COURTEOUS on every level. Was also very mindful of me not feeling any discomfort. Super nice!!! Two thumbs up!!! Thank you again!!! *

by

Professional, knowledgeable, compassionate.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Said Samra and his office staff this past week at my appointment. Not only is he an extremely professional surgeon and doctor but he is very knowledgeable and sincerely compassionate. Office staff was friendly, inviting, and accommodating. I recommend this office to anyone looking for beautiful work and thorough care. *

by

Treated me like family!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2020

Dear Dr. Samra,

I really appreciate all of your efforts in making sure I was taken care of as a patient when visiting your office. Your kindness eased my anxiety about the entire situation. Thank you for all that you’ve done and for treating me like family from the minute we called you. I am feeling better now and am at a loss for words to describe my gratitude. •

 

by

Thrilled with my breast augmentation results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2020

I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. Said Samra is. I had gone to several plastic surgeons for consultations for breast augmentation surgery and as soon as I met Dr. Samra I knew I trusted him to perform my surgery. He spent so much time at the consultation visit explaining everything clearly and answering all my questions. His staff is professional and friendly and I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. The surgery went as planned and I had very little discomfort afterward. I am thrilled with the results. I recommend him to everyone! *

by

The Best Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2020

Dr. Samra and his staff are the absolute best at what they do. The attention to their patients goes above and beyond. They make you feel so welcome and so comfortable. They explain everything to you before you get anything done and are so thorough with their explanations. I have been going to the Old Bridge office for many years and have had the BEST results for all the work I’ve had done. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!! *

by

Best Boob Job Ever Seen!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 24, 2019

Dr. Samra and wonderful staff,

I wanted to wish you all an absolutely amazing, happy and love-filled holiday season. I am so grateful to you all for putting up with my calls and emails in the last year since my augmentation. I also, of course, want to thank you for the amazing boobs! LOL. I am so happy with my results! I can’t even begin to tell you how many people have told me it’s the best boob job they have ever seen.” My hope to have a natural outcome has far been exceeded! I am blessed to have had Dr. Samra perform my surgery and to have had this entire staff take such wonderful care of me. Thank you so much! *

by

Amazing Staff!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

The entire staff was amazing. The Receptionist was helpful and friendly as well as the staff that works with Dr. Samra. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked into that office. *

by

Caring Bedside Manner

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

Wonderful physician. Extremely knowledgeable and a caring bedside manner. And his staff went above & beyond (especially Nadine) to help make all go smoothly. I am blessed to have found them and would highly recommend Dr. Said Samra & the Same a Group!

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



    * Choose Provider:
    Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem SamraDr. Fares SamraAny Surgeon

    I agree to the Terms of Use

    Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
    Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
    Request Your Consultation