Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 199 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Salem Samra, M.D.

Great Follow-up Care!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2021

Great and caring are the best words to describe Dr. Sal Samra and staff. He is very reassuring and clear about the procedure, follow-up, and care. He even calls to make sure you are doing well! Definitely recommend! *

by

Closure of a wound on the helix of my ear due to skin cancer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2021

My procedure was complicated. Because there is very little tissue on the helix of the ear, it was necessary to attach the ear to my scalp to allow blood flow to the wound. The ear then had to be dis-attached. After two procedures under general anesthesia, my ear looks as good as new. Dr. Salem Samra selected and executed a delicate procedure flawlessly. He is highly skilled, easy to communicate with, and clearly cares about his patients. His office administrator Samantha T is similarly very effective in communicating with patients and exercising her superb people skills to ensure a positive experience. Five stars all around. *

by

Reconstruction after Skin Cancer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2021

I recently had Dr. Salem Samra reconstruct my nose due to skin cancer. I have to admit, I was extremely nervous when I heard I was going to need general anesthesia. His entire staff put me quickly at ease. Dr. Samra walked me through the entire process and I couldn’t have asked for anything more. My end result was beyond all of my expectations. I would and have highly recommended his excellent work! *

by

Would recommend to any of my friends.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 22, 2020

Dr. Salem Samra was a Godsend at the time I arrived.  The professional care I received in an emergency situation really helped me turn a bad time into a positive outcome. Samantha was also so helpful in keeping me calm and reassuring me the entire time when I arrived. I am thankful for the care I received from the whole practice and would recommend to any of my friends. Thank you. *

by

3 Surgeries…Definitely Go Back & Recommend!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2020

I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. Salem Samra. Each time, he’s been kind and patient, explains everything that he’s going to do, and makes sure that you’re comfortable going forward. I have had minimal recovery time and I’ve gone to the office for several follow-up appointments and never once did I have a bad experience. All the girls in the office are friendly and caring. I would definitely go back and recommend him and his practice to any of my friends or family. *

by

“Completely Satisfied” with my hand surgery.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2020

Dr. Salem Samra recently performed surgery on my finger and I was completely satisfied with the results. He explained the procedure very clearly, which put my mind at ease. The office staff is remarkable! They are friendly, professional, caring, knowledgeable, and all-around great to interact with each office visit. I have to acknowledge Samantha, Sammi, Jennifer, and Patty…all wonderful ladies. I would highly recommend Samra Plastic Surgery. Thank you so much for a good experience and happy results! *

by

He Saved My Finger!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 21, 2020

From the moment I met Salem Samra MD, he was so caring and gentle. I had suffered a traumatic injury to my finger. I had an open crushing fracture with the possibility of amputation to that finger. He worked so hard to make sure that I did not lose the tip of my finger. It was a long road, but he was there every step of the way. He was just a phone call away if I needed him. Thank you, Salem for everything you did for me. I would refer anyone to you. I have to mention his assistant Sam who was the absolute best. She was so amazing and encouraging. She is wonderful and always available. *

by

I trust them with my health.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Samra. He diagnosed my problem immediately, was very kind and gentle. Sam in his office was very concerned with my disability paperwork and was so sweet. I highly recommend this office and I will surely trust them again with my health. Thank you Dr. Samra and Sam for the exceptional care! *

by

I felt truly taken care of.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2020

I’ve always had anxiety at doctor visits, but this was a completely different experience. All staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Salem Samra completed my surgery and I’ve never been happier. Easy process and an even easier recovery! I was completely informed of the entire process and had all questions answered in words that I could understand. I never felt rushed or brushed off in any of my appointments. I really felt truly taken care of. Highly recommend!! *

by

The Best by Far!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2020

Dr. Samra has handled both major and minor procedures for me. I can say with full confidence his team and experience is rivaled by none. The best by far! *

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



    * Choose Provider:
    Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem SamraDr. Fares SamraAny Surgeon

    I agree to the Terms of Use

    Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
    Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
    Request Your Consultation