Samra Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 138 reviews
733 North Beers Street, Suite U-1 Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.739.2100

Testimonial Categories: Salem Samra, M.D.

Delighted with my Fillers, Each Time!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

by

Mommy Makeover

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I researched NJ doctors for 3 years, and finally felt comfortable with Dr. Sal after my consultation – his bedside manner was so comforting, he knew what he was talking about without being pushy, and he was so patient answering all my questions! So I pulled the trigger and had a tummy tuck with a breast lift. I can’t be happier with my results. I healed so quickly and my belly is so smooth and flat, finally!!! My breasts look like they did 10 years ago! I would recommend him for any surgery. This guy knows what he’s doing. I’m so glad I waited until I had my consultation with Dr Sal! *

by

I knew he was the one for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I found many surgeons willing to do whatever I wanted. Dr. Samra explained to me why what I wanted was not safe for me, in a language I could understand. He never rushes you and answers all of your questions and is very pleasant to talk to. After meeting with him, I knew he was the one for me. During surgery, he went beyond the call of duty. He didn’t take my belly button but relocated it. His staff is excellent and I never felt uncomfortable by being stared at during my exams. I will be back! *

by

#bestdoctorever

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I had to take my 8-year-old daughter to Dr. Samra for a surgical procedure. He made her feel comfortable right from the start. He reassured her and me and answered every question we had without us even needing to ask. She went from terrified to happy and confident within 15 minutes. The day of the surgery came. The nurses were amazing at The surgery center! All went amazingly well! Dr. Samra took amazing care of my princess. He even personally called to check on her. #BESTDREVER *

by

Best doctor ever!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

Dr. Samra was by far the best, most caring, and professional doctor I have ever been to! My surgery went great and it’s all thanks to him. His assistant Samantha is also amazing. She truly cares and has a great heart. I would recommend Dr. Samra 100% to any individual who is looking for successful work!!! Best doctor ever!! *

by

Dog Bite!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

Dr. Samra has been treating my husband for complications resulting from a dog bite, and we can’t say enough wonderful things about him! He is very kind and compassionate, and his calm and pleasant demeanor has been a great comfort to us during this traumatic time. He and his staff have been exceptional throughout this entire ordeal, even when our anxiety made us very difficult to deal with. If you ever need a plastic surgeon, look no further! God bless you, Dr. Samra. *

by

Stitched my head wound

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2019

I tripped and took the brunt of my fall on the left side of my forehead. I was taken to Riverview Hospital. I was given a CT scan and it was negative. I had a very bad gash on my forehead and the ER doctor agreed that I needed to see a plastic surgeon. I was familiar with the Samra’s in Holmdel. I was taken right away and Dr. Salem Samra proceeded to repair first the muscles that were torn and then the wound itself. He was patient and slow with the procedure. He explained everything he was doing to help close the wound. I am amazed that after almost 4 weeks, there is barely a scar that is noticeable. I have had 2 follow up visits with him. His staff is professional, kind and unhurried. I am so grateful for his expertise in plastic surgery and would highly recommend him to anyone. *

by

Recommend The Samra Group

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2019
Clean facility and welcoming staff! I would recommend the Samra Group to anyone and everyone!

by

An amazing surgeon!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2019

I’ve seen Dr. Salem Samra three times for closures after skin cancer surgery. He’s an amazing surgeon! You’d never know just how bad these areas were prior to Dr. Samra. The nurses and office staff are amazing, friendly and extremely helpful!

by

He knows how to care for a small child.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2019

My 4-year-old son fell and split his tiny bottom lip last week. I am so grateful I brought him to see Dr. Salem Samra. He is so kind and patient and knowledgeable. I was expecting my little guy to be screaming his head off while getting the stitches. To my surprise and relief, my son did not cry at all! Dr. Samra is not just extremely talented to flawlessly stitch such a small and sensitive area on a small child, but he is also so caring and nurturing that my son had a rather pleasant experience! I am forever grateful to Dr. Samra and his excellent staff. He explained how to care for the wound and told us that they were there for us if we needed anything. Everyone was so kind, and I felt they all truly cared about us. I highly recommend this amazing office!

by

* Results and patient experience may vary

Our Locations

Knowledge, precision, and compassion. These are the principles that we uphold in our work every day. Samra Plastic Surgery…a name you know and a practice that has earned the trust of the community for over 30 years.

Visit Our Office

Contact Us



* Choose Provider:
Dr. Said A. SamraDr. Asaad H. SamraDr. Munjal P. PatelDr. Salem SamraDr. Fares Samra*

I agree to the Terms of Use

Samra Plastic Surgery Tel: (732) 739-2100
Jeunesse Medical Spa Tel: (732) 739-3033
Request Your Consultation